Becoming a sponsor is one of the best ways to set you apart from the other suppliers that attend DSA Annual Meeting. The DSA offers a wide variety of ways to gain visibility in front of direct selling executives and show you support this industry.

List of Exhibitors

Company Booth Number Name Email
a2b Fulfillment Inc 303 Jameson McCuin bmccuin@a2bf.com
Acquire BPO 202 Aleks Bogdanovski aleks.bogdanovski@acquirebpo.com
Amware Fulfillment 107 Jim Bierfeldt jim@logisticsmarketing.com
AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited 104 Amy Wong wmy@asiaworld-expo.com
Bartha 907 John Killacky johnk@bartha.com
BC Graphics 705 Peyton Young peyton@bcgraphics.com
Biodroga Nutraceutical Inc. 901 Marie Stutz m-a.stutz@neptunecorp.com
Buy The Sea 316 Shari Wallack shari@buysea.net
ByDesign Technologies, Inc. 607 Linda Gulla linda.gulla@bydesign.com
Canada Cartage Logistics Solutions 216 Karen Hazan Karen_Hazan@canadacartage.com
Carico International, Inc. 601 Joseph Di Ciacco diciaccoj@carico.com
Club Med Resorts 204 Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown@clubmed.com
Cosmo International Fragrances 704 Adam Demu adam.demu@cosmo-fragrances.com
DirectSalesMobile.com 117 John Misko misko@directsalesmobile.com
DirectScale 801 Scott Sipherd scott@directscale.com
Disney Destinations 15 Patti Long patti.long@disney.com
E.A. Dion, Inc. 400 Ann Condon annc@eadion.com
ESTAFETA USA, Inc. 205 Christian Bruns cbruns@estafetausa.com
Exigo 603 Gregg Corella greggc@exigo.com
Explore St. Louis 718 Lori Rockwell lrockwell@explorestlouis.com
FIDELITONE 201 Emily Fay efay@fidelitone.com
Fossil Group 806 Jenny Durham jdurham@fossil.com
Global Access 516 Michael McClellan mmcclellan@globalaccess.com
Global Health Labs 906 Valentina Lazoryk vlazoryk@globalhealthlabs.com
Green Logistics Groningen b.v. 320 Robert Van Der Ploeg cs@glgbv.com
Harland Clarke 803 Natalie Kolander Natalie.Kolander@harlandclarke.com
Hong Kong Tourism Board/Meetings and Exhibitions Hong Kong 106 James LaValle james.lavalle@hktb.com
Hurdlr, Inc. 14 Raj Bhaskar raj@hurdlr.com
Iacono Production Services, Inc. 616 Leslie Blye, CMP lblye@iaconoproductions.com
IDSTC 807 Danielle Williams dwilliams@idstc.com
InfoTrax Systems, L.C. 505 Kajsia Mccoy kajsiao@infotraxsys.com
KATAPULT Events 802 Erik Johnson erik@katapultevents.com
Krato 305 Matthew Lind matt@krato.com
Marvelless Mark Speaks 904 Mark Kamp Mark@MMSpeaks.com
Meet AC (Atlantic City) 519 Alisa Doyle adoyle@meetac.com
Meetings & Incentives Worldwide, Inc. 703 Mae Ibe mibe@meetings-incentives.com
Meridian/MMi 702 Chris Fenna chris.fenna@meridianmmi.com
METRICS GLOBAL INC 700 Jason Sherwood jason@metricsglobal.com
Millar Kreklewetz LLP 207 Robert Kreklewetz rgk@taxandtradelaw.com
Miner Group LLC 304 Rafael Miner rafaelm@minergroup.net
Momentum Factor 200 Jonathan Gilliam jonathan@momofactor.com
MP Productions, Inc. 406 Mike Pope mike@mpprod.com
Multi Image Group (MIG) 416 Kathleen Freeman kate.freeman@mig.cc
MW2 Consulting 804 Uwe Weinkauf uweinkauf@mw2consulting.com
Nashville Convention & Visitors Corporation 300 Wendy Ramirez wendy@visitmusiccity.com
Nutravail, LLC 900 Gregory Thoren gthoren@nutravail.com
Nuvei 203 Rashi Channana rchannana@nuvei.com
One Source Tax Management LLC 805 Joe DePetris, Jr. jfdcpa@msn.com
PRO Insurance Managers Inc. 206 Richard Fuchs rfuchs@pro4.us
Progressive Laboratories 701 David Daniel daviddaniel@progressivelabs.com
ProPay Inc. 404 Darrel Welling darrel.welling@propay.com
Quarles & Brady LLP 301 Edward Salanga Edward.Salanga@quarles.com
Robinson Pharma 604 Louie Vo louie.vo@robinsonpharma.com
Sabrina Mfg Group 302 Michael Mullins mmullins@sabrinamfg.com
Sheffield Group 307 Debbie Stenmoe debbie@sheffieldnet.com
Sound Concepts, Inc. 518 McKinley Oswald mjo@soundconcepts.com
Strategic Choice Partners, LLC 218 Christina Lynn Clark chris@strategicchoicepartners.com
Success Partners 706 Terrie Bayless tbayless@successpartners.com
Thatcher Technology Group, LLC 420 Todd Sirrine tsirrine@thatchertech.com
The HB Group Inc. 306 Henri Bonan henri.bonan@thehbgroup.com
Trinity Software 402 Jerry Reynolds jreynolds@trinitysoft.net
Visible Supply Chain Management 504 Maren Timmerman maren.timmerman@visiblescm.com
Visit Fort Worth 605 Carrie Huff carriehuff@fortworth.com
Wixon Inc. 800 Jodi Nelsen jodi.nelsen@wixon.com