a2b Fulfillment Inc

Debbie Skerly - dskerly@a2bf.com
Booth 202

Acquire BPO

Aleks Bogdanovski - aleks.bogdanovski@acquirebpo.com
Booth 208

Amware Logistics

Vin Gulisano - vincentg@amwarelogistics.com
Booth 806

Anderson Global Group

Russ Anderson - russa@andersonglobalgroup.com
Booth 120

Agilex Fragrances

Christie O'Brien - cobrien@agilexfragrances.com
Booth 818

Anovia Payments

Andy Meadows - andym@anoviapayments.com
Booth 228

Ansafone Contact Centers

Tim Austrums - taustrums@ansafone.com
Booth 201

Bartha

John Killacky - johnk@bartha.com
Booth 1009

BC Graphics

Peyton Young - peyton@bcgraphics.com
Booth 111

Biodroga Neutraceuticals Inc.

Patricia Blain - p.blain@neptunecorp.com
Booth 1101

Black Forest

Laura Brady - laurab@blackforestltd.com
Booth 121

Buy The Sea

Shari Wallack - shari@buysea.net
Booth 605

ByDesign Technologies, Inc.

Jeff Ayscue - jeff@bydesign.com
Booth 605

CardConnect

Diane Merrigan - dmerrigan@cardconnect.com
Booth 100

CardFlight

Natalia Tango - Natalia@cardflight.com
Booth 227

Careington

Weston Canole - westonc@careington.com
Booth 304

Carico International, Inc.

Joseph Di Ciacco - diciaccoj@carico.com
Booth 308

CL&D

Shari Perugini - sperugini@cldgraphics.com
Booth 101

Concept Laboratories

Josh Foreman - josh@conceptlabs.us
Booth 305

Cosmo International Fragrances

Adam Demu - adam.demu@cosmo-fragrances.com
Booth 502

DB Schenker

Bjorn Meeus - bjorn.meeus@dbschenker.com
Booth 211

Deductr

Doug Long - doug@deductr.com
Booth 306

dicentra

Spence Masson - spence@dicentra.com
Booth 116

DIR Group Management Co., Ltd.

Guihong Liu - lgh_hope@163.com
Booth 117

Direct Selling News

Jerry Reagan - jreagan@directsellingnews.com
Booth 501

DirectSalesMobile.com

John Misko - misko@directsalesmobile.com
Booth 200

DirectScale

Brook Monroe - brook@directscale.com
Booth 107

Disney Resort Destinations

Patti Long - patti.long@disney.com
Booth 215

Distribion

Courtney Todd - marketing@distribion.com
Booth 203

E.A. Dion, Inc.

Ann Condon - annc@eadion.com
Booth 40

Electrodomesticos Taurus SL

Julia Riba - jriba@taurus.es
Booth 104

Elite Bio Labs

Garret Keith - garret@elitebiolabs.com
Booth 802

ESTAFETA USA, INC.

Christian Bruns - cbruns@estafetausa.com
Booth 705

Fern

Valerie LeDoux - vledoux@fernexpo.com
Booth 204

Fort Worth Convention & Visitors Bureau

Carrie Huff - carriehuff@fortworth.com
Booth 70

Fossil Group

Jenny Durham - jdurham@fossil.com
Booth 205

Fragmob

Ali Riley - ali.riley@fragmob.com
Booth 416

FreeConferenceCall.com

Stephanie Turcios - sturcios@freeconferencecall.com
Booth 112

G6 Hospitality LLC / Motel 6

Kirsten Jenkins - kjenkins@g6hospitality.com
Booth 303

Global Access

Michael McClellan - mmcclellan@globalaccess.com
Booth 207

Global Collect Services USA LLC

Rob Marriott - rob.marriott@ingenico.com
Booth 719

Global DMC Partners

Benoit Cavard - benoitc@globaldmcpartners.com
Booth 702

Global Health Labs

Valentina Lazoryk - vlazoryk@globalhealthlabs.com
Booth 1025

Global Payroll Gateway

Doug Hall - dhall@gpgway.com
Booth 816

GlobalOnePay

Scott Fitzpatrick - sfitzpatrick@globalonepay.com
Booth 500

Grant Thornton

Bob Van der Steen - bob.vander.steen@nl.gt.com
Booth 212

Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau

Margie Marble - margie@catchdesmoines.com
Booth 312

Greater Raleigh Convention & Visitors Bureau

Loretta Yingling - lyingling@visitRaleigh.com
Booth 1021

Green Logistics Groningen b.v.

Beryl Gout
Booth 226

Harland Clarke

Peggy Payne - peggy.payne@harlandclarke.com
Booth 307

Hawaii Convention Center

Christine Davidson - cdavidson@hccaeg.com
Booth 319

HB Group

Henri Bonan - henri.bonan@thehbgroup.com
Booth 314

Hong Kong Tourism Board/Meetings and Exhibitions Hong Kong

James LaValle - james.lavalle@hktb.com
Booth 225

Hudson Printing

Jeramy King - jking@hudsonprinting.com
Booth 105

Hyatt Hotels & Resorts

Brittney Eustache - Brittney.eustache@hyatt.com
Booth 316

Hyperwallet Systems Inc.

Patrick Crosson - pcrosson@hyperwallet.com
Booth 301

Iacono Production Services, Inc.

Leslie Blye - lblye@iaconoproductions.com
Booth 221

iCentris, Inc.

Lindsey McCloy - lindsey.mccloy@icentris.com
Booth 417

IDSTC

Danielle Williams - dwilliams@idstc.com
Booth 505

IMN

Mark Born - mborn@imninc.com
Booth 701

InfoTrax Systems, L.C.

Kajsia Mccoy - kajsiao@infotraxsys.com
Booth 516

IntegraCore

Mike Christensen - mChristensen@integracore.com
Booth 517

Integrated Distribution Services Inc. (IDS)

Jonathon Eickman - jeickman@idsfulfillment.com
Booth 1106

Jenkon

Robert Cavitt - Robert.Cavitt@jenkon.com
Booth 219

John A. Parks Co., Inc.

Doug Williams - dougwilliams22@gmail.com
Booth 506

Krato

Matthew Lind - matt@krato.com
Booth 110

Landry & Kling Events-at-Sea

Robert Cao - rcao@landrykling.com
Booth 405

Leapfactor, Inc.

Marcela Henao - marcela@leapfactor.com
Booth 402

Louisville Convention & Visitors Bureau

Proscovia Mattas - pmattas@gotolouisville.com
Booth 600

MarkMonitor

Becky Brewer - Becky.Brewer@MarkMonitor.com
Booth 1023

Meet AC

Tanya Wolfe-Curran - tcurran@meetac.com
Booth 1003

MERIDIAN GERMANY

Renate Staab - rstaab@meridian-deutschland.com
Booth 1104

Meridian/MMi

Chris Fenna - chris.fenna@meridianmmi.com
Booth 707

METRICS GLOBAL INC

Jason Sherwood - jason@metricsglobal.com
Booth 114

MGM Resorts International

Holly Smith - hsmith@mgmresorts.com
Booth 317

MIH PayU B.V.

Shelley Pursell - shelley.pursell@payu.com
Booth 717

Millar Kreklewetz LLP

Robert Kreklewetz - rgk@taxandtradelaw.com
Booth 604

Miller Thomson LLP

Eamonn Flaherty - eflaherty@millerthomson.com
Booth 400

Miner Group LLC

Rafael Miner - rafaelm@minergroup.net
Booth 804

Momentum Factor

Lindsey Sanders - Lindsey.sanders@momofactor.com
Booth 210

MP Productions, Inc.

Mike Pope - mike@mpprod.com
Booth 406

Multi Image Group

Kathleen Freeman - kate.freeman@mig.cc
Booth 1107

Nashville Convention & Visitors Corporation

Scott Wright - scott@visitmusiccity.com
Booth 601

NetSuite Inc

Rick Huberty - rhuberty@netsuite.com
Booth 106

Nutravail

Greg Thoren - gthoren@nutravail.com
Booth 229

One Source Tax Management LLC

Joe DePetris, Jr. - jfdcpa@msn.com
Booth 703

Ontario Convention and Visitors Bureau

Denise Daves - ddaves@ontariocvb.org
Booth 401

Pacific Nutritional Inc.

Tina Mori - tmori@pacnut.com
Booth 1105

Paul Anthony Awards

Paul Piscitelli - paul@paulanthonyawards.com
Booth 700

Payoneer, Inc.

Lauren Gray - laurengr@payoneer.com
Booth 403

PayQuicker

Nick Valente - nvalente@payquicker.com
Booth 108

pc/nametag

Kindra Evans - kevans@pcnametag.com
Booth 227

Planet Payment

Jill Raftery - jraftery@planetpayment.com
Booth 103

PRO Insurance Managers Inc.

Richard Fuchs - rfuchs@pro4.us
Booth 1015

Progressive Laboratories

David Daniel - daviddaniel@progressivelabs.com
Booth 503

ProPay Inc.

Darrel Welling - darrel.welling@propay.com
Booth 603

Rallyware

George Elfond - george@rallyware.com
Booth 404

Reno Tahoe USA

Amy Green - agreen@renotahoeusa.com
Booth 109

Responsive Data LLC

Dennis Seifert - dennis@responsivedata.com
Booth 213

Saint Charles Convention and Visitors Bureau

Joanie Ohlms -mailto:johlms@historicstcharles.com
Booth 1005

Shipware, LLC

Chris Franzen - chris@shipware.com
Booth 119

Smart Office Solutions, Inc.

Michelle Flick - michelle@smartofficesolutions.com
Booth 617

Snapfulfil WMS

Ben Gruettner - ben.gruettner@snapfulfil.com
Booth 224

Softeon

Stacey Garrison - sgarrison@softeon.com
Booth 115

Software Design of Kentucky Inc.

Carla Barnard - sdk@sdkdirect.com
Booth 300

Solomon Group

Erik Johnson - erik.johnson@solomongroup.com
Booth 209

SolutionStream

Shawn Robinson - shawn@solutionstream.com
Booth 1102

Sound Concepts, Inc.

Colby Allen - jca@soundconcepts.com
Booth 217

St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission

David Rayment - drayment@explorestlouis.com
Booth 1007

ST&T International

Michael Scott - michael@sttintl.com
Booth 118

Step Into Success

Tiffany Cogswell - tiffany@stepintosuccess.com
Booth 70

Strategic Choice Partners, LLC

Christina Lynn Clark - chris@strategicchoicepartners.com
Booth 1011

Success Partners

Michelle Scheffer - mscheffer@successpartners.com
Booth 616

Thatcher Technology Group, LLC

Richard Schubkegel - rschubkegel@thatchertech.com
Booth 602

The Connection

Karen Danielson - Karen.Danielson@the-connection.com
Booth 314

Town & Country Industries, Inc.

Michelle Pannell - mpannell@townandcountryprinting.com
Booth 507

Trinity Software

Jerry Reynolds - jreynolds@trinitysoft.net
Booth 504

TruePic

Jeffrey McGregor -mailto:Jeff@truepic.com
Booth 102

United States Postal Service

Kevin McMillan - kmcmillan@czarnowski.com
Booth 800

Vantiv

Kristine Woods - Kristine.Woods@vantiv.com
Booth 206

Visible Supply Chain Management

Jeanne Buppert - jeanne@prostarfulfillment.com
Booth 1100

Visit KC

Katy Peetz - kpeetz@visitkc.com
Booth 1017

Vitaquest International, LLC

Melinda Librizzi - mlibrizzi@vitaquest.com
Booth 606

Wakefield Global

Al Wakefield - al@wakefield-global.com

Booth 607

Wear the Message

Tim Stine - tim@wearthemessage.org
Booth 1103

Wixon Inc.

Jodi Nelsen - jodi.nelsen@wixon.com
Booth 1019

Worldpay

Anna Toomey - Anna.pickering@worldpay.com
Booth 113

Xirect Software Solutions

Ron Heaps - ronheaps@xirectss.com
Booth 302

Xstream Travel

David Manning - david@davidemanning.com
Booth 122

ZOOM.7 Meetings and Events

Daniella Judge - djudge@zoom7.com
Booth 214

 

 

SPONSORS

Registration is now open!

REGISTER NOW