Bartha

John Killacky- johnk@bartha.com

Cvent

Robin Rankin- robin.rankin@cvent.com

CallidusCloud

Kevin Markl- kmarkl@calliduscloud.com

DirectScale

Rodger Smith- rodger@directscale.com

 

Iacono Production Services

Leslie Blye - lblye@iaconoproductions.com

 

InfoTrax Systems, L.C.

Kajsia McCoy - kajsiao@infotraxsys.com

Jenkon

Robert Cavitt - robert.cavitt@jenkon.com

 

Long Beach Convention & Visitors Bureau

Heather Gonzalez- heatherg@longbeachcvb.org

Multi Image Group

Kathleen Freeman- kate.freeman@mig.cc

 

Success Partners 

Michelle Scheffer - mscheffer@successpartners.com

 

Smart Office Solutions

Michelle Flich - michelle@smartofficesolutions.com

Sound Concepts, Inc.

McKinley Oswald - mjo@soundconcepts.com

Solomon Group

Erik Johnson - erik.johnson@solomongroup.com

Swarovski

Nicole Harper- nicole.harper@swarovski.com

Visible Supply Chain Management

Mike Christensen- mChristensen@integracore.com

SPONSORS

Registration is now open!

REGISTER NOW