EXHIBIT HALL

Meet the Suppliers who Help You Reach Your Goals and Save Money with New Show Specials!

DSA_2018-1087.jpg

SHOW SPECIALS 

Everyone likes to save money and we know you will want to take advantage of the extraordinary savings direct selling’s premiere partners are offering up at this year’s show.

Make sure you visit your favorite and most-needed product and service partners on the floor at DSA’s Annual Meeting because they’re putting together a list of one-time only discount deals that are available June 2-4. Just download the DSA mobile app to book an advance appointment.

Your company buyer not attending this year? Don’t worry! They can download the app to connect with our exhibitors during the show to lock in these deals.


Pavilion Sponsors 

Thank you to our pavilion sponsors:


Exhibitor Listings

The exhibit hall is sold out for DSA’s 2019 Annual Meeting.

Company Name Booth Contact
a2b Fulfillment Inc. 719 Debbie Skerly, dskerly@a2bf.com
AccountingSuite 918 Jay Larson, jay@accountingsuite.com
Acquire BPO 900 Aleks Bogdanovski, aleks.bogdanovski@acquirebpo.com
ADI Meetings & Events 203 Meghan Malantonio, Meghan@adimeetings.com
Amware Fulfillment 300 Harry Drajpuch, harry.drajpuch@amwarelogistics.com
AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited 916 Suzanne Ma, sm@asiaworld-expo.com
Avalara 905 Colt Passey, colt.passey@avalara.com
Avocado Law 220 Ralph Hummel, r.hummel@avocado.de
Bartha 112 John Killacky, johnk@bartha.com
BC Graphics 101 Jeff Hoffman, jeff@bcgraphics.com
Belo+Co 615 Kevin Wessner, kevinw@marketingfx.com
Bradford Soap 106 Ronald Girard, rgirard@bradfordsoap.com
BrandKenekt 922 Ryan Wright, ryan@brandkenekt.com
Buy the Sea 403 Caryn Rosenthal, caryn@buysea.net
ByDesign Technologies, Inc. 911 Bob Hipple, Bob@bydesign.com
Canada Cartage Logistics Solutions 800 Tom Hall, thall@canadacartage.com
Carico International, Inc. 400 Joseph Di Ciacco, diciaccoj@carico.com
Cenveo 904 Elaine Bragg, elaine.Bragg@cenveo.com
Checkout.com LLC 602 Allison M. Coleman, allison.coleman@checkout.com
Cheddar Up 603 Stephanie Henry, shenry@cheddarup.com
Cincinnati Duke Energy Convention Center 816 Peter Barton, peter_barton@comcastspectacor.com
Club Med Resorts 817 Jean Andersen, Jean.andersen@clubmed.com
Cosmo International Fragrances 703 Adam Demu, adam.demu@cosmo-fragrances.com
Cvent, Inc. 88 Andy Rouhafzai, ARouhafzai@cvent.com
Deductr 914 Doug Long, doug@deductr.com
Davidson's Organic Teas 105 Kunall Patel, kunallp@davidsonstea.com
Deductr 914 Doug Long, doug@deductr.com
Direct Selling News 805 Melinda Bogoslavsky, mbogoslavsky@directsellingnews.com
DirectSalesMobile.com 118 Stephen Ackroyd, Jmisko3836@aol.com
DirectScale 318 Jim Marks, jim@directscale.com
Disney Destinations 502 Jon Clark, jon.clark@disney.com
DSA Meeting Initiatives 902 meetings@dsa.org
E.A. Dion, Inc. 401 Edward Dion, ted@eadion.com
Electrodomesticos Taurus SL 720 Juli? Riba , jriba@taurus.es
ESTAFETA USA, Inc. 701 Christian Bruns, cbruns@estafetausa.com
Explore St. Louis 200 David Rayment, drayment@explorestlouis.com
FIDELITONE 618 Chuck Perry, cperry@fidelitone.com
Fossil Group 215 Jenny Durham, jdurham@fossil.com
Gig Economy Group 217 Yak Gertmenian, Yak.gertmenian@outhink.com
Global Access 514 Chris Boyle, cboyle@globalaccess.com
Global DMC Partners 907 Benoit Cavard, benoitc@globaldmcpartners.com
Global Health Labs 218 Steve Inglin, steve.inglin@globalhealthlabs.com
Global Payroll Gateway 316 Mark Hughes, mhughes@gpgway.com
Grant Thornton 216 Robert-Jan Brethouwer, robert-jan.brethouwer@nl.gt.com
Green Logistics Groningen b.v. 819 Robert Van Der Ploeg, cs@glgbv.com
Harland Clarke 320 Jonathan Swick, jon.swick@harlandclarke.com
Hawaii Convention Center 718 Christine Davidson, cdavidson@hccaeg.com
Hong Kong Tourism Board/Meetings and Exhibitions Hong Kong 903 Maggie Au, Maggie.Au@hktb.com
Huntsville/Madison County Convention & Visitors Bureau 716 Sharon Snell, ssnell@huntsville.org
Hyatt Hotels & Resorts 314 Kate Nummikoski, kate.nummikoski@hyatt.com
Iacono Production Services, Inc. 503 Leslie Blye, CMP, lblye@iaconoproductions.com
IDSTC 804 Heather Robyak, heather@idstc.com
IMN 119 Mark Born, mborn@imninc.com
Incheon Tourism Organization 221 Jinju Kang, pearl@into.or.kr
InfoTrax Systems, L.C. 302 Kenny Rawlins, kennyrawlins1@gmail.com
Integrated Distribution Services Inc. (IDS) 201 Michael DeFabis, mcdefabis@teamidslogistics.com
Jenkon 402 Ben Berggren, ben.berggren@jenkon.com
KATAPULT Events 205 Erik Johnson, erik@katapultevents.com
Krato 621 Matthew Lind, matt@krato.com
Landry & Kling Global Cruise Events 814 Todd Dunlap, tdunlap@landrykling.com
 
Company Name Booth Contact
Louisville Tourism 419 Allison Joyce, ajoyce@gotolouisville.com
Luci powered by Retail Success 521 Will Taylor, willt@retailsuccess.com
Maritz Travel - A Maritz Global Events Company 818 Justin Aarsvold, justin.aarsvold@maritz.com
Maven Technologies, Inc. 121 Amal Aziz, amal@maven-labs.com
MC&A, Inc. 321 Priscilla Andrews, priscilla.andrews@mcahawaii.com
Meet AC (Atlantic City) 202 Tanya Curran, tcurran@meetac.com
Meetings & Incentives Worldwide, Inc. 803 Mae Ibe, mibe@meetings-incentives.com
Meridian Germany 114 Renate Staab, rstaab@meridian-germany.com
Meridian/MMi 705 Chris Fenna, chris.fenna@meridianmmi.com
METRICS GLOBAL INC. 117 Paul Huettner, paul@metricsglobal.com
Millar Kreklewetz LLP 704 John Bassindale, jgb@taxandtradelaw.com
Miner Group LLC 801 Rafael Miner, rafaelm@minergroup.net
Momentum Factor 519 Greg Fink, greg.fink@momofactor.com
MP Productions, Inc. 504 Mike Pope, mike@mpprod.com
Multi Image Group (MIG) 415 Jim Ballentine, ballentine@mig.cc
Nashville Convention & Visitors Corporation 715 Wendy Ramirez, wendy@visitmusiccity.com
National Products Fulfilment 219 Juan Klimczak, juank@npfulfilment.com.au
Nutravail, LLC 319 Odessa Stewart, odessa.stewart@nutravail.com
Nuvei 616 Scott Fitzpatrick, sfitzpatrick@globalonepay.com
One Source Tax Management LLC 619 Joe DePetris, Jr., jfdcpa@msn.com
pc/nametag 89 John Kingsley, jkingsley@pcnametag.com
Planet 714 Paul Levine, plevine@planetpayment.com
PrintGlobe Inc. 620 Jamie Dickens, jamie@printglobe.com
PRO Insurance Managers Inc. 108 Richard Fuchs, rfuchs@pro4.us
Progressive Laboratories 601 David Daniel, daviddaniel@progressivelabs.com
ProPay Inc. 518 Mckay Lago, mlago@tsys.com
Quarles & Brady LLP 301 Kevin Quigley, Kevin.Quigley@quarles.com
Rallyware 702 Liza Avramenko, liza@rallyware.com
Reno Tahoe USA 605 Roma Giordano, rgiordano@renotahoeusa.com
Robinson Pharma 315 Louie Vo, louie.vo@robinsonpharma.com
SAP 414 Kevin Markl, kmarkl@calliduscloud.com
Smart Office Solutions, Inc. 815 Michelle Flick, michelle@smartofficesolutions.com
Solomon Group 614 Stephen Sanborn, steve.sanborn@solomongroup.com
Sound Concepts, Inc. 303 Alan Anderson, alan@myverb.com
Square, Inc. 721 Charles Charles Fuhrmann III, cfuhrmann@squareup.com
Strategic Choice Partners, LLC 909 Christina Lynn Clark, chris@strategicchoicepartners.com
SUCCESS Partners 500 Stuart Johnson, spj@successpartners.com
Thatcher Technology Group, LLC 501 Sean Chapman, schapman@thatchertech.com
The HB Group Inc. 700 Henri Bonan, henri.bonan@thehbgroup.com
Trinity Software 418 Wayne Hinkle, whinkle@trinitysoft.net
V2 Incentives 420 Matthew Boyce, mboyce@v2incentives.com
Visible Supply Chain Management 515 Casey Adams, Casey.adams@prostarfulfillment.com
Visit Fort Worth 204 Carrie Huff, carriehuff@fortworth.com
Vitaquest International, LLC 405 Jon Weisgal, jweisgal@vitaquest.com
Wixon Inc. 600 Todd McInerney, todd.mcinerney@wixon.com
Worldpay 103 Ian Wisbey, ian.wisbey@worldpay.com
Xirect Software Solutions 717 Brian Corpron, bcorpron@xirectss.com
Xpressdocs 802 Tom Baca, tbaca@xpressdocs.com
DSA Annual Meeting Hall Layout